Fedora Vellerium

Fedora's Developer Application

Is this a Junior Developer or Developer Application?:

Developer

Server(s) within WG you have played/currently play:(include your highest IG rank for each/any and estimated time played)

SCP-RP

CWRP

Germany 1947 Roleplay

Discord Username:

WRDFedora

Steam Name:

Fedora

Steam ID: (https://steamidfinder.com/😞

STEAM_0:0:453453469

Age when applying:

What country do you currently reside in? What is your time-zone:

Norway, GMT+2

What is your coding knowledge?: (i.e do you know LUA, have been a dev previously on gmod, work in a job in real life that involves coding, self taught etc. Please be as detailed as you can be.)

I have knowledge within Javascript, Typescript, LUA, HTML, CSS, MongoDB, SQL, Next.js, Nextui, Figma, Express.js, React, TailwindCSS and C++. I am an self-taught programmer and I am fullstack in many languages, I am experienced with using MongoDB for all my projects and Javascript as an main programming language. And for my web projects I use Next.js, Express.js, React and Javascript. 

Here are some things I have made which is an admin panel for a roblox game called ("Emergency Response: Liberty County"), I was paid for this project and they were statisfied with the product.

Login Page

image.png?ex=66530a4a&is=6651b8ca&hm=28f

Dashboard

image.png?ex=6652b09a&is=66515f1a&hm=1df
(UI made by me aswell as backend code. Project in image is created using Next.js, Tailwindcss and JavaScript.)

I am available to make more types of these projects and backend systems for Werewolf Gaming.

Why do you want to Dev for Werewolf Gaming?: