Shotz

Shotz JR Dev Application

Is this a Junior Developer or Developer Application?:

Junior Developer Application

Server(s) within WG you have played/currently play:(include your highest IG rank for each/any and estimated time played)

CWRP / Was 104th Commander now Chief Alchemist / IG Time: 1mo 2w 4d 1h 13m

Discord Username:

ki_marv453

Steam Name:

Shotz

Steam ID: (https://steamidfinder.com/):

STEAM_0:1:77762218

Age when applying:

What country do you currently reside in? What is your time-zone:

England (BST)

What is your coding knowledge?: (i.e do you know LUA, have been a dev previously on gmod, work in a job in real life that involves coding, self taught etc. Please be as detailed as you can be.)

I know quite a bit of GLUA (Still learning), I know GML for game development. I done games development as a college course but before then I was teaching myself how to code in GML, I have been doing this for roughly 8 years now .As of currently I am trying to teach myself some GLUA with some help from others, I am always willing to get out my comfort zone to learn as much as I can.

Here are some examples of my work:
 1. Item Vendor

2. Drugs Addon

3. Tendrils Forcepower

4. "Grenade" addon

5. Cadet Training NPC

6. Event Menu (WIP)

- Event Overview (Completed, All Players the done !ejoin, Selected players to manage loadout)

- Loadout Manager (WIP)

7. Basic Hud

8. Basic Cadet Training Board (Faces)

9. SAM Command: Sudo (forces players to say something you want)

Most of my projects can be found here on my portfolio: https://sites.google.com/view/shotz-dev-portfolio/home?authuser=0

Why do you want to Dev for Werewolf Gaming?:

I want to Dev for Werewolf Gaming because I have been within the community for some time now (4 years) and want to be able to help out the community to my full extent. I am always willing to go above and beyond for this server.