TheDaan

Daan's Staff Application

In-game name(s): CG Vice Commander Daan V

Steam Name: Dingy Individual

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:147571104

Age when applying: 18

What country do you currently reside in? What is your time-zone: Greece, GMT+3

Can you speak and type English fluently: Yup, been speaking/writing it my entire life.

Current total game-time on the server: 2mo 3d 11h 50m

IC Rank(s) and OOC Donation Rank(s) on CWRP: CG Vice Commander, Platinum VIP, PAC3

Do you own a working microphone? When you communicate do you type or speak: I do. I use my microphone to communicate.

When did you join the server? Have you taken any breaks since: First time was in 2018 when I played for around a week or so, same thing in 2020. I started playing on the server regularly in 2022 for nearly 6 months then took a 2 year break until 2024 where I have been playing for 5+ months consistently.

How often do you use our Teamspeak 3 server, CWRP Discord and our forums: On teamspeak and Discord daily, stalk forums every now and then.

State all your previous OOC punishments: https://imgur.com/a/9pXybzo

State the role of staff on the server: A staff member's role is to ensure the server's roleplay stays enjoyable for the community by punishing rule breakers and assisting in In-Character situations such as giving weapons, vehicles and punishing anyone breaking the rules without bias. 

Have you read the server rules and are you familiar with them? Yes, I've gotten pretty familiar with them.

List of all previous server staff experience: Staffed on 2 small DarkRP servers during 2016-2018, both of which have since shut down. My highest rank out of both has been Senior Admin.

Do you understand that you can be demoted at anytime with a sufficient reason by a Hierarchy member?: Yes, I'd expect no less.

Explain how you would handle these scenarios as a staff member: