Doot

Doot's EP application.

General Information:

Steam Name + Profile link: Asxieh (https://steamcommunity.com/id/AG_Asxieh/)

Roleplay Name (e.g. GM TRP Johan / Jedi Padawan Ngannou): CG JR Medic DSGT Doot Jedi Initiate Doot

Teamspeak Name: DootTheGreat

Playtime on the Server: 1 Month, 2 Weeks

SteamID (http://steamidfinder.com/): 
STEAM_0:0:419437356

Any experience in staffing on a roleplay server: I've had plenty of experience back when I was younger. Staffing for servers which have shut down by now or rebranded into something else which I'm unsure of as I had left by that time. I'm experienced with ULX and know how it works.

Current Age: 19 (Turning 20 on the 16th.)

Warns/Bans (Screenshot required): https://imgur.com/a/occ0CdU

Do you have a working microphone and is it understandable?: Yes.

What are the responsibilities an event planner has? (100 words minimum): The duties and responsibilities of the event planner are to plan, prepare and eventually execute event ideas. Allowing the players of the server to take part in a fun, intense and engaging battle or experience bringing life to the server and RP experience. They can also help other event planners by either setting spawns, helping make dupes, crossing ideas to come up with a bigger and better event with hopefully less flaws and plot-holes.

The event planner is also responsible for being an example to other players on the server as they are in a trusted role and can't be minging about, setting a bad example for the newer players of the server, making them think the server is run poorly or this is how the server acts so it must be alright if I do the same.

Do you understand at the beginning of passing the application stage, you will have to undergo a training phase until completely trusted to create and host events?: I would certainly hope so, yes. I wouldn't want an event planner being under-prepared or untrusted.

Clone Event Plan: (Delete this if applying for Jedi)