Doot

Doot's 2nd EP application.

General Information:

Steam Name + Profile link: Asxieh (https://steamcommunity.com/id/AG_Asxieh/)

Roleplay Name: 212th Medic CPT Doot

Teamspeak Name: DootTheGreat or just Doot

Playtime on the Server: 1mo 2w 6d 16m

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:419437356

Any experience in staffing on a roleplay server: I've got plenty of experience through DarkRP Servers and other forms of staff/management. I've been staff for a server with over 100 concurrent players however I'm not sure what's become of that server but I do remember it being run by someone called Tasid.

Current Age: 20

Warns/Bans: https://imgur.com/a/71bLHke

Do you have a working microphone and is it understandable?: Yes, it's a Blue Yeti.

What are the responsibilities an event planner has? (100 words minimum): To host fun and engaging events for the players of the server. They need to plan it out before hand, build any required dupes, gather the event characters. During the event they need to make sure that it all goes smoothly and no event characters are breaking the rules set. They would also change spawns and make big RP events such as bombardments during the main event. They also need to make sure to follow the set times of scheduled events requiring some time management skills. They can also take claims if there are no staff online to be able to do so.

Do you understand at the beginning of passing the application stage, you will have to undergo a training phase until completely trusted to create and host events?: Of course, I believe that I would need to earn the trust of the event planner management before undergoing regular duties.

Clone Event Plan: